CAPE TOWN CONTACTS LIST

 

SALES

Brenda Griffiths (sales consultant)            brenda@firstfreightcpt.co.za                      084 603 1210

Venecia Pickard (sales assistant)                 venecia@firstfreightcpt.co.za                     021 036 0333

Cheryl Potgieter (sales manager)               cheryl@firstfreightcpt.co.za                        083 459 4500

 

STATIONARY

  Leigh Anne                                                         reception@firstfreightcpt.co.za                 021 036 0333     

 

OPERATIONS

Keiron   (OPS Manager)                                 keiron@firstfreightcpt.co.za                       021 036 0333

  Ryan (freight controller)                                 rbihl@firstfreightcpt.co.za                           072 779 6164

 Collections                                                          collections@firstfreightcpt.co.za               021 036 0333

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES

    Maria                                                                    maria@firstfreightcpt.co.za                        021 036 0333     

Glenda                                                                 glenda@firstfreightcpt.co.za                      021 036 0333

 

ACCOUNTS

Liz (debtors)                                                      liz@firstfreightcpt.co.za                                021 036 0333

Judy (assistant)                                                 judy@firstfreightcpt.co.za                           021 036 0333

Noorah (assistant)                                           noorah@firsfreightcpt.co.za                       021 036 0333